Skip to content

Circuit Breakers Schools 2017

Congratulations to all of the schools selected to be a part of Circuit Breakers in 2017. A big thank you to all of the schools that applied, it was a difficult decision to get down to our final 20, it's great to see so many schools embracing STEM and investing in the future of their students.  

All resources from the program will be made available for download on the Circuit Breakers page in term 3. 

Find out more information about Circuit Breakers here

Allendale Primary School  Geraldton
Brookman Primary School Langford
Bruce Rock District High School Bruce Rock
Burrendah Primary School Willetton
Coolbinia Primary School Coolbinia
Deanmore Primary School Karrinyup
East Waikiki Primary School Cooloongup
Eden Hill Primary School Eden Hill
Geographe Primary School Busselton
Halls Head Primary Halls Head
Hampton Park Primary School Morley
Kalgoorlie Boulder Community High School Kalgoorlie
Merredin College Merredin
Moora Primary School Moora
Mullaloo Beach Primary School Mullaloo
Narembeen District Highschool Narembeen
Poynter Primary Duncraig
Serpentine Jarrahdale Grammar School Mundijong
Spearwood Alternative School Spearwood
Wattle Grove Primary School Wattle Grove